Fall BONGOS

Tracy Coons
First United Methodist Church: Rm. 135 Community Room (location map)
Monday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/11/17 - 11/13/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes are aimed at children from ages 0 through 5 (with some flexibility on the upper age). The relaxed family-style setting helps all the participants, including the caregivers, have fun!

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/17    10:15 AM Monday 09/11/17 10:15 AM
09/18/17    10:15 AM Monday 09/18/17 10:15 AM
09/25/17    10:15 AM Monday 09/25/17 10:15 AM
10/02/17    10:15 AM Monday 10/02/17 10:15 AM
10/09/17    10:15 AM Monday 10/09/17 10:15 AM
10/16/17    10:15 AM Monday 10/16/17 10:15 AM
10/23/17    10:15 AM Monday 10/23/17 10:15 AM
10/30/17    10:15 AM Monday 10/30/17 10:15 AM
11/06/17    10:15 AM Monday 11/06/17 10:15 AM
11/13/17    10:15 AM Monday 11/13/17 10:15 AM