Fall BONGOS

Tracy Coons
First United Methodist Church: Rm. 135 Community Room (location map)
Monday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/11/17 - 11/13/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes are aimed at children from ages 0 through 5 (with some flexibility on the upper age). The relaxed family-style setting helps all the participants, including the caregivers, have fun!

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/17    11:15 AM Monday 09/11/17 11:15 AM
09/18/17    11:15 AM Monday 09/18/17 11:15 AM
09/25/17    11:15 AM Monday 09/25/17 11:15 AM
10/02/17    11:15 AM Monday 10/02/17 11:15 AM
10/09/17    11:15 AM Monday 10/09/17 11:15 AM
10/16/17    11:15 AM Monday 10/16/17 11:15 AM
10/23/17    11:15 AM Monday 10/23/17 11:15 AM
10/30/17    11:15 AM Monday 10/30/17 11:15 AM
11/06/17    11:15 AM Monday 11/06/17 11:15 AM
11/13/17    11:15 AM Monday 11/13/17 11:15 AM