Fall BONGOS

Michelle Erlander
The Country Club of Colorado: Lakeview room (location map)
Wednesday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
09/13/17 - 11/15/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes are aimed at children from ages 0 through 5 (with some flexibility on the upper age). The relaxed family-style setting helps all the participants, including the caregivers, have fun!

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 09/13/17 11:30 AM
09/20/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 09/20/17 11:30 AM
09/27/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 11:30 AM
10/04/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 11:30 AM
10/11/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 11:30 AM
10/18/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 11:30 AM
10/25/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 11:30 AM
11/01/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 11:30 AM
11/08/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 11:30 AM
11/15/17    11:30 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 11:30 AM