Fall BONGOS

Michelle Erlander
The Country Club of Colorado: Lakeview room (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
09/14/17 - 11/16/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes are aimed at children from ages 0 through 5 (with some flexibility on the upper age). The relaxed family-style setting helps all the participants, including the caregivers, have fun!

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/17    11:30 AM Thursday 09/14/17 11:30 AM
09/21/17    11:30 AM Thursday 09/21/17 11:30 AM
09/28/17    11:30 AM Thursday 09/28/17 11:30 AM
10/05/17    11:30 AM Thursday 10/05/17 11:30 AM
10/12/17    11:30 AM Thursday 10/12/17 11:30 AM
10/19/17    11:30 AM Thursday 10/19/17 11:30 AM
10/26/17    11:30 AM Thursday 10/26/17 11:30 AM
11/02/17    11:30 AM Thursday 11/02/17 11:30 AM
11/09/17    11:30 AM Thursday 11/09/17 11:30 AM
11/16/17    11:30 AM Thursday 11/16/17 11:30 AM