Fall BONGOS

To be announced
The Country Club of Colorado: Lakeview room (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/16/17 - 11/18/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes are aimed at children from ages 0 through 5 (with some flexibility on the upper age). The relaxed family-style setting helps all the participants, including the caregivers, have fun!

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/16/17 10:00 AM
09/23/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/23/17 10:00 AM
09/30/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/30/17 10:00 AM
10/07/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/07/17 10:00 AM
10/14/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/14/17 10:00 AM
10/21/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:00 AM
10/28/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:00 AM
11/04/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:00 AM
11/11/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:00 AM
11/18/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:00 AM