Winter Bells

To be announced
The Athletic Club at Flying Horse: The Multi-purpose room (location map)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age classes are aimed at children from ages 0 through 5 (with some flexibility on the upper age). The relaxed family-style setting helps all the participants, including the caregivers, have fun!

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:00 AM
01/17/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:00 AM
01/24/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:00 AM
01/31/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:00 AM
02/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:00 AM
02/14/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:00 AM
02/21/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:00 AM
02/28/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:00 AM
03/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:00 AM
03/14/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 10:00 AM